Missing TBEX?

So it seems like we may be one of the few who are not packing their bags and heading to Colorado this weekend. Being the social butterflies we are (ha ha) we’re pretty bummed to be missing the party. So after chatting it up with @leeabbamonte and @TravelBlggr (who are also missing TBEX), the three of us decided to have an online happy hour of sorts. A chance for all us #MissingTBEX to unite! 

Join us for a #MissingTBEX chat tomorrow (Thursday, June 14) at 5:30ET/4:30CT/2:30PT

Cheers!

 

Advertisements

2 thoughts on “Missing TBEX?

  1. Hi! I found your post as I was perusing through my WP Reader list. I’d love to join you all, but it’ll be 530am here in Asia when your tweet-chat begins and I’ll likely still be asleep in #MissingTBEX land. 🙂 Hope the chat goes great!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s